News Items :

Click here to go to full news listing

The Barnham Signal Box Trustees

Mike Burton - Chairman

John Wakeman – Secretary/Treasurer

John Penfold

Dave Ives


List of donors/supporters

His Grace, The Duke of Norfolk

Nick Herbert MP

Derek Whittington

Aldingbourne Community Sports Centre

Aldingbourne Parish Council

Aldwick Glass Centre

Alistair Martin Landscaping

Andrew C Smith, Consulting Structural Engineer

Arun District Council

BCM Co Ltd

BCS Design Co. Ltd.

Richard Beresford (Redfern Engineering Ltd)

Cleaning Consultants Contractors Ltd.

Constructive Evaluation Co. Ltd.

Covers Co. Ltd.

Dudmans Co. Ltd.



J & J Longbottom (Foundry) Ltd.

Joint Downland Area Committee

Link Scaffolders

McCurdy Co Ltd

May Gurney Plc

Mike Kennedy & Son Ltd.

Network Rail

North Star Energy Co. Ltd.

Penfolds Metallising Co. Ltd. of Barnham

Railway Heritage Trust

Regis Electrical Ltd.

South Coast Renewables

Southern Railway

Tarmac (Topblock)

The SITA Trust

West Sussex County Council

Andrew Ayling (Ex - Trustee)

Roger Ayling

Ian Coombes

Tony Dixon (Ex - Trustee)

Dick Fromant

Richard Medlock

Jack Newton


The Volunteers from the BRMRC :-

Dennis Cooke,

Philip Pilcher

Doug Meany & Heidi

John McPeake

Cliff South,



Neil…………and many others

Finally not forgetting the many personal donations